Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results 2018/19

All fixtures subject to change

DateTimeCompetitionH/AOppositionVenueResult
Sun 19 Aug 20182pmWNL Northern PremierHBlackburn RoversRossington MainL 0-9 (Report)
Sun 26 Aug 20182pmWNL Northern PremierAStoke CityNorton United FCL 0-5
Sun 2 Sep 20182pmWNL CupHChorley FCRossington MainD 2-2 (L 3-4 pens) (Report)
Sun 9 Sep 20182pmWNL Northern PremierHMiddlesbroughRossington MainL 0-2 (Report)
Wed 12 Sep 20187:45pmWNL Northern PremierAHuddersfield TownThe Stafflex ArenaL 1-6
Sun 16 Sep 20182pmWNL Northern PremierASunderlandEppleton Colliery WelfareL 0-5
Sun 23 Sep 20181pmWNL Northern PremierADerby CountyMickleover SportsL 2-4 (Report)
Sun 30 Sep 20182pmWNL Northern PremierHNottingham ForestRossington MainL 1-3 (Report)
Wed 3 Oct 20187:45pmWNL Northern PremierHHull CityRossington MainL 0-2 (Report)
Sun 7 Oct 20182pmWNL Northern PremierAGuiseley VixensNethermoorW 4-1 (Report)
Sun 14 Oct 20182pmWNL PlateHBarnsleyRossington MainL 2-3 (aet)
Sun 28 Oct 20182pmWNL Northern PremierAFyldeMill Farm StadiumL 0-4
Sun 11 Nov 20182pmWNL Northern PremierHBradford CityRossington MainW 4-1
Sun 25 Nov 20182pmWNL Northern PremierABlackburn RoversSir Tom Finney StadiumL 2-9
Sun 2 Dec 20181pmFA Women's CupALeeds UnitedLeeds United FC Training Ground
Sun 9 Dec 20182pmWNL Northern PremierHSheffield FCRossington Main
Sun 13 Jan 20192pmWNL Northern PremierHStoke CityRossington Main
Sun 20 Jan 20192pmWNL Northern PremierAMiddlesbroughBillingham Town FC
Sun 27 Jan 20192pmWNL Northern PremierHSunderlandRossington Main
Sun 3 Feb 20192pmWNL Northern PremierANottingham ForestCarlton Town FC
Wed 13 Feb 20197:45pmWNL Northern PremierHHuddersfield TownRossington Main
Sun 17 Feb 20192pmWNL Northern PremierHGuiseley VixensRossington Main
Sun 10 Mar 20192pmWNL Northern PremierHFyldeRossington Main
Wed 13 Mar 20197:45pmWNL Northern PremierAHull CityHull University Sports Ground
Sun 31 Mar 20192pmWNL Northern PremierABradford CityEccleshill United FC
Sun 14 Apr 20192pmWNL Northern PremierASheffield FCSheffield FC
Sun 5 May 20192pmWNL Northern PremierHDerby CountyRossington Main